Thursday, March 15, 2012


Registration is now open for the 2012 Robert Cameron Law Cycling Series.  

Visit the website at

New for 2012:

- Elite Men and Women Omnium:  Points will be awarded to top finishers in each stage for Elite Men and Women, with overall General Classification determined by the riders who have accumulated the most points.
- $10,000 Prize purse for Elite Racers.
- Citizen/Cat4: Will only be able to register for the Russ Hay's Time Trial and Condo Group Bastion Square Grand Prix.  This will not be an Omnium.
- BC Provincial Championships:  The route for the 2012 BC Road Cycling Championships will be a 10km route in Metchosin that follows Rocky Point Road, Liberty Road, La Bonne Road, and Kangaroo Rd.    There will be 4 races:
1) Junior Men
2) Junior Women
3) Elite Men
4) Elite Women
- KOM Prize:  For the Metchosin Race there will be KOM points on specific laps, with the KOM awarded to the rider who has accumulated the most KOM points.  This will be offered to both Elite Men and Women races.

1 comment:

  1. My brother suggested I may like this blog.

    He was totally right. This publish truly made my day. You
    can not believe simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

    Also visit my blog :: forskolin testosterone